Senior Life

Today has been a tiring but productive day 😮 I know I shouldn’t be complaining, but man being a teenager is hard sometimes! Today I took a day off school, only to end up doing more school work 😦 I found the most beautiful quote while I was scrolling through instagram today. It said: 

Image

 

Take it as you please, I’m not trying to imply anything. I thought it was really meaningful. 

My day started off as always, cold and tired, but soon improved when I saw what I looked like. I know most 16 year old girls have issues with their appearance, but i’m proud to say that i’ve made a lot of progress and I’ve learnt that nothing is impossible 🙂 

Image

 

I then went on to eat a very very unhealthy breakfast… I know, I know, but I had a day off school so don’t judge me :p I also blinded my kitten with my flash in attempts to get good photos for my blog 😮 

ImageImage

 

It’s one of my mid year resolutions to work on my blog and youtube channel more, so I’ve decided that i’m going to blog about something or other every day and do one youtube video every week 🙂 

I also bought another lip butter from nivea since I liked the one that I own so much, It’s in the flavour Vanilla and Macadamia, just by smelling it I can tell that i’m going to be in love with it. 

The rest of my day was spent in periods of study and eating. Post on diet and excersize coming soon!

Image

 

And that’s it for today my lovelies! I’m trying to create a positive environment so each day I’m going to leave you beautiful people with 3 things i am grateful for in my life, and I urge you all to do the same, either in the comments or by yourself in your own time.

Today I am grateful for: 

1. My kitten 

2. My school, and 

3. My health… What are you grateful for? 

Before I go, I would like to give a shoutout a very amazing guy. He’s been through a lot in his life, and he always provides me with laughter and happiness whenever I talk to him, not to mention that he’s hilarious! He’s links will be down below 🙂 

Stay Smiling Everyone

Rukshaar xo 

Want to contact Krish? 

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/kr11sh

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Krishneil1000

Want to get in contact with me? 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/rukshaarali

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/GlitterandGumdrops?feature=guide

3 thoughts on “Senior Life

  1. Do you already have a Youtube channel? I am starting one this weekend and I am making it my resolution to post a new video on it once a week as well! I have wanted to start one for a while but I have just been way to nervous to actually film a video haha. I have lots of ideas though 🙂

    • Yes honey I already have one! And I totally understand where your coming from! It is very nerve racking, and it’s really difficult to get exposure :0 also the editing and other formalities take a really long time :0
      I tell you what, when you make one.. I’ll be the first one to subscribe! Haha
      Good luck honey, I wish you all the best!

Leave a comment